• Stockbridge High School
    Class of 2025
    cap
    Congratulations on making it to your senior year!  You are on your way to achieving your greatest accomplishments yet!  Please use this page for important information regarding your senior year.
     
    Class Advisors:  Chiqueta Jackson (room 121); chiqueta.jackson@henry.k12.ga.us
                               Tijereah Ross (room 904); tijereah.ross@henry.k12.ga.us

    Senior SGA Advisor: Heidi Shook (room 216); heidi.shook@henry.k12.ga.us 

    College & Career Advisor: Dezrae Lockett (room 323): dezrae.lockett@henry.k12.ga.us

    Grad Bash:   Andre Byrd (front office); andre.byrd@henry.k12.ga.us 

                          Dhara Andralliski (room 327); dhara.andralliski@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Yearbook and Senior Pictures:  Angela Walker (room 207); angela.walker@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Prom: Cassie Woods (Counseling Suite); cassie.woods@henry.k12.ga.us 

    School fees owed:  Cassie Woods (Counseling Suite); cassie.woods@henry.k12.ga.us  
     
     

    Senior Links For Herff Jones: To Order go to:https://herffjonesgrad.com/ 

    Instructions for Herff Jones Site:

    1. Select "Senior Graduation Products"
    2. Scroll to "Shop Individual Items" 
    3. Select "Cap, Gown, & Tassel Unit "
    4. Follow prompts to purchase a cap & gown

    Graduation Ceremony 

    Date: TBA
    Time: TBA
    Location: TBA

    Baccaulaurate

    Date: TBA

    Time: TBA

    Location: TBA

     

    Updates

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on July 11, 2024