Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Earlene Harrison Crump

Executive Director | Family Services

earlene.crump@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant  |  Veda Watson

veda.watson@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04101

Keeping you Informed!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candace S. Bethea

Director l Family Services

candace.bethea@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant l April Wright

april.wright@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04112

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hale

Coordinator l Family Services

lauren.hale@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04114

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheryl Matthews

Coordinator | Family Services
sheryl.matthews@henry.k12.ga.us | 770.957.3945 x04120

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Wright

Administrative Assistant to Candace Bethea | Family Services
April.wright@henry.k12.ga.us
|770.957.3945 x04112

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Hall

Administrative Assistant  | Residency | Verifications | Kinship
jennifer.hall@henry.k12.ga.us
|770.957.3945 x04126

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Robins

Administrative Assistant  | Language Services | School Choice

diane.robins@henry.k12.ga.us |770.957.3945 x04133

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Robinson

Administrative Assistant  | Residency | School Transfers | HHB
cathy.robinson@henry.k12.ga.us
|770.957.3945 x04128

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Troutman

Administrative Assistant  | Residency | Online Registration (OLR)
olivia.troutman@henry.k12.ga.us
|770.957.3945 x04230