• OMS School Counseling Department

  • Welcome!
     
    If you need to reach anyone in our department, you may click on their picture above to send them an email! Or please see our email address listed below.
     
     
     
    Meet the Team:  

     Ms. Lisa Whaley, Counseling Secretary (lisa.whaley@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Monae Gilchrist, 6th grade School Counselor (monae.gilchrist@henry.k12.ga.us) ext 43109

    Dr. Tarleton, 7th grade School Counselor (jody.tarleton@henry.k12.ga.us) ext 43112

    Mr. Royette Evans, 8th grade School Counselor (royette.evans@henry.k12.ga.us) ext. 43113

    Mrs. Rebecca Lanham, Graduation Coach (rebecca.lanham@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Ms. Elizabeth DenBleyker, School Social Worker (elizabeth.denbleyker@henry.k12.ga.us) 

    Mrs. Janet Cooks, School Psychologist (janet.cooks@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mr. David Griffin, Mental Health and Wellness Coach (david.griffin@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Contact us by phone at 770-288-2108 

     
     
     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on June 12, 2024