• Meet your Special Education Staff
     
     
    Dhara Andralliski
    Robert Brown
    Robert.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us

    John Butler
    John.Butler@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Diona Dent
    Diona.DavisDent@k12.ga.us

    Kayon Webley
    Kayon.Webley@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Heidi Shook
    Co- Department Chair   
    Heidi.Shook@henry.k12.ga.us
     
             
     
    Jacqueline Taylor-Evans
    JTaylor-evans@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    James Hensley
    Keshia Malcolm
    Keshia.Malcolm@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Sherica Peterson
    Sherica.Peterson@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Sonya Wilson
    Co- Department Chair   
    Sonya.Wilson@henry.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on May 9, 2024