• Welcome to the UGMS Track Team 
    THE UGMS PARTICIPATION FEE IS $40. This should be paid after teams are announced and parents' meeting occurs.  

    2024 Union Grove Middle School

    Track and Field Schedule

    To purchase tickets for the meet please click on the hosting school. 


    DATE                                     LOCATION                                           OPPONENT

    Events begin at 6:00

    2/28                                           Ola High School                                    OMS, LGMS, MMS

    3/6                                             McDonough High School                      MMS, ARMS, LMS 

    3/13                                           Luella HighSchool                                 LMS, WMS, OMS 

    3/20                                           McDonough High School                      SMS, MMS, HMS

    County Championships @ Hampton Middle School

    Saturday, March 23rd: Prelims/Finals for Field and 3200/1600 Events

    Monday, March 25: Finals


    Congratulations to the following athletes for making the

     2024 Union Grove Middle School Track Team: PRACTICE STARTS MONDAY 2/12 4PM - 5PM


    2023-2024 Roster
    Boys   Girls  
    Efe Oghenehuno 7th Candance Wray 7th
    Dutch Thornton 7th Adrian Holmes 7th
    Gabriel Nicholas 7th Aniya Walker 7th
    Reise Hebert 7th Caitlyn Eagle 7th
    Adon Rahim 7th Samyah Nash 7th
    Siyaer Rahim-Mairs 7th Thai Jimeson 7th
    Dischant Bhavsar 7th Kamia Wright 8th
    Charlamus Dennis 7th Londyn Roberts 8th
    Nikolai Hill 7th Janiya Miller 8th
    Richard Sears 7th Tamiah White 8th
    Sir. Michael Mosley 8th Jordan Pittman 8th
    Caleb Johnson 8th Sorya Baptiste 8th
    Caiden Eagle 8th Harper Murphy 8th
    Jorden Guinn 8th Ayanna Goode 8th
    Langston Jones 8th Londyn Soberanis 8th
    Isaac Gomez 8th Skye Potts-Rover 8th
    Thomas Jalonen 8th Sarai Wright 8th
    Shawn Pollard 8th Journey Richardson 8th
    Branden Allen 8th Neveah Garrity 8th
    Mason Denley 8th Channing Ambrose 8th
    Jermaine Crossman 8th Jazelle Bartido-Thomas 7th MANAGER
    Tyrek Thornton 8th Jalaija Smith 8th MANAGER
    Zion Babitu 8th De'Anna Hudson 8th DISTANT MANAGER
    Lucas Wentzel 8th    
    Edtwon Myree 8th    








Last Modified on March 13, 2024