• NHS (National Honor Society) membership is by invitation only ... a GPA of a 4.13 (no less)
    Additional requirements relate to character, service and leadership.
    National Honor Society will meet on the last Wednesday of each month after school in Ms. Scudder's room. We use REMIND and Classroom to communicate with you, including any changes.
    Text @bh3gkh4 to 81010
    to join the NHS Remind.























     Officers for 2019-20 

    Pres: Kayla Mims
    VP: Joie Weems
    Hist: Sammy Marks
    Inspiration: Victoria Colon
    Sec: Madison Warren



    Great Job Class of 2014!  
    Suzanne Scudder
    Kelly Vigon 
    *Dues and fees (local/national dues, to help cover chapter expenses,...) are $30 (one time fee)
    www.nhs.us Look on the web to see various information from the National Honor Society. 








    Missed a meeting? 
     Please talk to the chapter President (Julie Freund)  to see what you missed.
    Service projects (print and log your service hours)
     Service Project Log
    ** due by May 1st each year
    Attention Senior NHS Members: Service logs are due May 1st ... come to room 117 

     National Honor Society officers for 2015-16:


    President: Devon Goldy

    Vice President: Jamie Rodriguez

    Secretary: Tiffany Pittman

    Treasurer: Kaitlin Blotske

    Reporter: Joanna Jones

    Historian: Jayda Hill

    Chaplain: Anthony Wilson

    2014-15 officers: President: Kendra Crosby, Vice-President: Irena Prudenti, Secretary: Alexandria Perdue, Treasurer: Caroline Chamberlain, Reporter: Amber Smith, Historian: Nikki Hamel and Chaplain: Rachel Maner 


    Officers for the 2013-2014 school year:

    Chaplain: Robby Swindell

    Historian: Ashlyn Oakes

    Reporter: Sarah Wilson

    Treasurer: Brianna Ohanba

    Secretary: Shea Linde

    Vice-President: Ivan Solis

    President: Jacinta McDonald


    National Honor Society Officers for 2012-13:

                    President: McDonald Fingall

                    Vice-President: Cameron Gibson

                    Secretary: Sarah Hodges

                    Treasurer: Aaron Powell

                    Reporter: Pam Konken

                    Historians: Amber Black and Maggie Delisle

                    Chaplain: James Chastain

Last Modified on September 14, 2023