• 2021-2022 Leadership Team
    Administrative Team

    Principal – Mr. Gabriel Wiley

    Assistant Principals (Instructional Leaders)

              6th Grade Administrator- Mr. Derrick Hicks

    7th Grade Administrator- Mrs. Melissa Thomas

               8th Grade Administrator - Mrs. Yolanda Oatts
    Leadership Team
     (Department Chairs & Model Teachers )
    Counselors - Mrs. Angela Davis (6th),
    Ms. Claudine Smith (7th) and Mr. Fabion Vicks (8th)
    Instructional Personalized Learning Lead- Mrs. Rojini Lazarus
    SSF- Mrs. Comeletta Hudgins
    Media Specialist- Mrs. Renee Withers 
    ESE - Ms. Jasmine Jordan & Barbara King
     Math –  Mrs.Kesha Fuller 

    ELA – Mrs. Robyn White 

    Science – Mrs. Debbie Sechrist

    SS – Ms. Quanesha Davis

    Connections- Dr. Lester-Wright

    Gifted- Mrs. Sarah Watkins


    (Operations Chairs)

    Dr. Lester-Wright (Connections) Mrs. Leah Pickett (6th Grade) Ms. Rasheeta Culver (7th Grade) Ms. Kim Benson (8th Grade)

      The Leadership Team meets once/month. This team is responsible for making school-wide decisions as they relate to curriculum, instruction, and operations.