•  
     Learning and Performance Header
     
     Phone - 770.957.6547        Fax - 770.898.7908
     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Termerion McCrary Lakes

Chief Learning & Performance Officer
termerion.mccrary@henry.k12.ga.us
  |  770.957.6547 x01437

Administrative Assistant  |  Samantha Tilley
samantha.tilley@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547
x01423

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Klein

Assistant Superintendent | District & School Performance
emily.klein@henry.k12.ga.us
  |  770.957.6547 

Administrative Assistant  |  Vontrisia Slaughter
vontrisia.slaughter@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x01459

Department of District & School Performance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Shaakira Akbar

Assistant Superintendent  |  Instruction & Learning
shaakira.akbar@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

 

Department of Instruction & Learning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lakenji Hastings

Assistant Superintendent  |  Early Learning & Innovative Practice
lakenji.hastings@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Mrs. Kirby Wimberly
kirby.wimberly@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x0

 Department of Early Learning & Innovative Practice