• DUTCHTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

    COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

    **Please allow 24-48 business hours for email and voicemail responses**

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Registrar / Administrative Assistant

Counseling Registrars / Administrative Assistants

Mr. Channing Shingles

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68105)

Email Link:Channing.Shingles@henry.k12.ga.us 

 

Ms. Bernice Kelly

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68141)

Email Link: Bernice.Kelly@henry.k12.ga.us

 

- Enrollments

- Withdrawals

- Records Request

- Transcript Requests

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Marcia Teemer

Professional School Counselor

(9th Grade Students)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68129)

Email Link: Marcia.Teemer@henry.k12.ga.us

Click here to book an appointment with Dr. Teemer

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wallace Corker

Professional School Counselor

(10th-12th / Last Names A-D)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68111)

Email Link: Wallace.Corker@henry.k12.ga.us

Click here to book an appointment with Mr. Corker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Monique Edwards-Santiago

Professional School Counselor

(10th-12th / Last Names E-K)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68109)

Email Link: Monique.Edwards@henry.k12.ga.us

Click here to book an appointment with Ms. Edwards-Santiago

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. LaNekia Pruitt

Lead School Counselor

(10th-12th / Last Names L-Q)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68128)

Email Link: Lanekia.Pruitt@henry.k12.ga.us

Click here to book an appointment with Dr. Pruitt

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Timica Parker

Professional School Counselor

(10th-12th / Last Names R-Z)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68108)

Email Link: Timica.Parker@henry.k12.ga.us

Click here to book an appointment with Ms. Parker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Pamela Brown-Henry

Graduation Coach

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68113)

Email Link: Pamela.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us

Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Brown-Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Phyllis Nickerson

Data Clerk

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68107)

Email Link: phyllis.nickerson@henry.k12.ga.us