• There are three types of school choice for students enrolled in Henry County Schools.
    1. School Choice- Any School with Space Available (HB 251- Public School Choice Framework)
    2. Georgia Special Needs Programatic School Choice (Senate Bill 10- Georgia Special Needs Scholarship Act)
    3. Needs Improvement School Choice (NCLB)
Last Modified on May 11, 2011