Congratulations to our perfect attendance award winners!

  • August Students:

    August Faculty and Staff:

    Bellamy Emerson

    Christopher Belt

    Brandon Reid

    Swan Moulder

    Dr. Bush

    Ms. Scudder

    September Students

    September Faculty and Staff:

    Kayla Battles

    Sione Dotson

    Gavin Bell

    Mr. Calloway

    Mr. Hines

    October Students:

    October Faculty and Staff:



    Ms. Rudd

    Mr. Woods