• Transportation Staff  
     
    Please contact one of the Route Supervisors listed below if you have questions or concerns regarding your child's bus route or bus driver.
     
    Please contact your child's principal or assistant principal regarding student conduct on the bus and student discipline issues.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cliff Shearouse

 Executive Director of Transportation
 Cliff.Shearouse@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40208

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer McDay

Director of Transportation  
Jennifer.McDay@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40203

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christopher McLeod

 Director of Transportation
 christopher.mcleod@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40209

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Butcher

Route Supervisor  |   Exceptional Student Education
Melissa.Butcher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40254

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Crenshaw

Route Supervisor  |  Exceptional Student Education
angelacrenshaw@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40205

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kat Godwin

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
kathy.godwin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40204

Middle/High: Ola, Union Grove, Academy for Advanced Studies
Elementary: East Lake, Hickory Flat, New Hope, Timber Ridge, Ola, Rock Spring

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharnette Sandifer

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
Sharnette.Sandifer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40218

Middle/High: Dutchtown, Eagle's Landing, McDonough
Elementary: Birch Creek, Dutchtown, Flippen, Mt Carmel, Pate's Creek, Red Oak, Tussahaw, Walnut Creek, Wesley Lakes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Starr

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
Ashley.Starr@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40253

Middle/High: Luella, Hampton, Locust Grove
Elementary: Bethlehem, Oakland, Hampton, Locust Grove, Luella, Mt. Carmel, New Hope, Rocky Creek, Tussahaw, Unity Grove

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Devon Ward

Route Supervisor |  General Education
Devon.Ward@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40212

Middle/High: Austin Road, Stockbridge, Woodland
Elementary: Austin Road, Cotton Indian, Fairview, Pleasant Grove, Smith Barnes, Stockbridge, Woodland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Fontenot

Field Trip Supervisor

Richard.Fontenot@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40201

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renita Williams

Facilitator | Recruitment and Retention
Renita.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40235

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian McMeans

Fleet Manager
Brian.Mcmeans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40214

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracie Holloway

Database Specialist
Tracie.Holloway@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40207

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joanne Moore

Administrative Assistant
Joanne.Moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40215

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharnette Moss

 Dispatcher | General Education
 Sharnette.Moss@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40201

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Russell

 Dispatcher | General Education
 Jennifer.Russell@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40124

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carmel Simpson

Dispatcher  |  Exceptional Student Education
Carmel.Simpson@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40255

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Daley

Driver Trainer
Tammy.Daley@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40256

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Partee

Driver Trainer
lori.partee@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40285

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Jones

Route Planner
cjones1@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40211

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jasmine Mathis

Route Planner
Jasmine.Mathis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 ext.40123