Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

RC Christopher

Coordinator  |  Strategic & Multimedia Communications
rodney.christopher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01292 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sybil Barkley

Web Development |  Communications
sybil.barkley@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01294

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reginald Jordan, II

Media & Marketing Lead  |  Communications
reginald.jordan@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01126

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Larson

Video Production Specialist  |  Visual Communications
chris.larson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext.  01293

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicola Kelly

Communications Lead  |  Communications
nicola.kelly@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01161

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Harlan

Administrative Assistant  |  Communications
shawn.harlan@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601  

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Wilkerson

Administrative Assistant  |  District Office Reception
melanie.wilkerson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01103

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Dobbins

Administrative Assistant | District Office Reception
melissa.dobbins@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: