Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Watson

Executive Director  |  School Operational Systems Effectiveness & Support

ewatson@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Marqueia Barnett
marqueia.barnett@henry.k12.ga.us   |  x01558

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris McLeod

Coordinator  |  Student Conduct, Prevention, Intervention, & Family Support
christopher.mcleod@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601  Ext. 01425

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Sharif Muhammad

Coordinator  |  Student Conduct, Prevention, Intervention, & Family Support
sharif.muhammad@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601  Ext. 01429

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kenneth Hanson

Disciplinary Hearing Officer  |  Student Conduct
kenneth.hanson@henry.k12.ga.us  

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Johnnie Stafford

Director | School Safety & Security
johnnie.stafford@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x01534

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kenneth Tucker

Supervisor | School Safety & Security
kenneth.tucker@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.6601

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kelli Smith

Director | Athletics
kelli.smith@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601  x01404

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Peter Mullvain

Coordinator | Athletics
peter.mullvain@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601