Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Emily Klein

Assistant Superintendent  |  Strategy & Performance
emily.klein@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Vontrisia Slaughter
vontrisia.slaughter@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01459

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Sean Thompson

Director  |  Performance and Accountability
sean.thompson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Vontrisia Slaughter
vontrisia.slaughter@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01459

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sarah Barnett

Director  |  Assessment & Performance
sarah.barnett@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x01452

Testing Specialist  |  Rebecca Hatcher
rebecca.hatcher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01407

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Andrea R. Perdue

Coordinator  |  Assessment & Performance
aperdue@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x01409

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Carly Ambler

Coordinator  |  Accountability & Instruction
carly.ambler@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01453

Administrative Assistant  |  Vontrisia Slaughter
vontrisia.slaughter@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01459

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kwanza Lippitt

Coordinator  |  Interventions
kwanza.lippitt@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Vontrisia Slaughter
vontrisia.slaughter@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01459

 

Office of Interventions

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Naeem Roberts

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Interventions

naeem.roberts@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rebecca Hatcher

Testing Specialist  |  Assessment
rebecca.hatcher@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 x01407

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Evans

Testing Specialist  |  Assessment
melissa.evans@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 x01433