Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Carl Knowlton

Chief Officer Ι Human Resource Division

Carl.Knowlton@henry.k12.ga.us Ι 770-957-5107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Executive Director  |  Employee Relations
Anissa.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x. 01602

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Stormer

Executive Director  |  Employment Services

Jessica.Stormer@henry.k12.ga.us I 77.957.5107 x.01139

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Spicer

Executive Director |  Employment 
Amy.Spicer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01629

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Director  |  Employee Performance
Cedric.Lejeune@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01614

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Rader

Coordinator  |  Employee Relations
Jeff.Rader@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01165

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Williams

Coordinator  |  Employment
Michellem.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01157

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randy Hutcheson

Coordinator  l Risk Management
Randy.Hutcheson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01164

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Swift

Coordinator  l  Benefits
Angela.Swift@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.5107 x01121

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael "Cody" Guined

Investigator |  Human Resource Services
Cody.Guined@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01628

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Lattimore

Director |  Employment

Crystal.Lattimore@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.5107 x01615

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nita Gilbert

On-Boarding Facilitator  |  Employment Services

Nita.Gilbert@henry.k12.ga.us  |  I 770.957.5107 X. 01619

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shareka Watts

Facilitator  |  Recruitment and Retention
Shareka.Watts@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01150

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Odom

Facilitator | Recruitment and Retention 

Stacey.Odom@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01607

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Channel Jones

Specialist  | Certified Position Control

channel.jones@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x.01601

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Still

Specialist Ι Benefits
Cheryl.Still@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x.01152 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cici Johnson

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
Cecilia.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01610

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Shadrix

Specialist  | Substitute Teacher/ AESOP
Deborah.Shadrix@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x.01616

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Sutton

Specialist  | Applicant/Employee Assistance, Employment/Income Verifications & HR Appointments
Elizabeths.Sutton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x.01612

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jesslynn Cruz

Specialist  | Certified Staff Position Control

Jesslynn.Cruz@henry.k12.ga.us I 770.957.5107 x. 01627

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chloe Evans

Certification Specialist Ι Employment
chloe.evans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01621

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Theresa Allie

Specialist  | Worker's Compensation
Theresa.Allie@henry.k12.ga.us770.957.5107 x.01165

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Bacon

Specialist | Employment

Christina.Bacon@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.5107 x.01427

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathryn Williams

Specialist Ι Benefits
Kathryn.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01440

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raque'l Hall

Specialist  | Employee Performance & Relations
Raquel.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.5107 x.01123



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Mays

Specialist  |  Applicant/Employee Assistance, Employment/Income Verifications & HR Appointments
Stephanie.Mays@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01631

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kennedy Glover

Specialist  |  Benefits

Kennedy.Glover@henry.k12.ga.usI 770.957.5107 X.01147

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Lopez

Specialist Ι Benefits
Erin.Lopez@henry.k12.ga.us |  770-957-5107 x.01447 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lidia Forkel

Specialist Ι Employment
Lidia.Forkel@henry.k12.ga.us |  770-957-5107 x.01100 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Viky Iglesias

Administrative Assistant to the Chief  |  Human Resource Division

Viky.Iglesias@henry.k12.ga.us I 77.957.5107 X. 01617