2024-2025 Cross Country Team

    The following students are the new members of the 24-25 Cross Country Team*


    Emma Baker

    Anna Beaucher

    Alex Benefield

    Javian Chung

    Maddison Conley

    Annaliese Corzo

    Jameson Daino

    Blake Davis

    Josie Floyd

    DJ Freeman

    Layla Gary

    Stella Harp

    K’launi Haynes

    Casin Hernandez

    Keytin Kilburn

    Olivia McDaniel

    Gabby McPartlin

    Noah Monge

    Emmanuel Paggett

    Jasmyn Selden

    Chloe Sims

    Emma Smith

    Ella Stanford

    Emily Stevens

    AJ Thompson

    Dylan Towns

    Jaleel Wells

    Patton Wright

    **These placements are contingent upon completion of a physical uploaded on dragonfly and the athlete passing 5 out of 6 classes at the end of this school year*