Matt

Allen

Special Education

mailto:Matt.Allen@henry.k12.ga.us

Robert

Allums

Custodian

mailto:Robert.Allums@henry.k12.ga.us

Denise

Andress

Social Studies

mailto:Denise.Andress@henry.k12.ga.us

Ryan

Andrews

Math

mailto:Ryan.Andrews@henry.k12.ga.us

Gayle

Archer

Permanent Sub

mailto:Gayle.Archer@henry.k12.ga.us

Donzaleigh

Arrington

Psychologist

mailto:Donzaleigh.Arrington@henry.k12.ga.us

Russ

Atkins

Health/PE -Chair

mailto:Russ.Atkins@henry.k12.ga.us

Joyce 

Atkinson

ISS 

mailto:Joyce .Atkinson@henry.k12.ga.us

Regina

Banks 

Social Studies

mailto:Regina.Banks @henry.k12.ga.us

Carol

Barnes

Cafeteria

mailto:Carol.Barnes@henry.k12.ga.us

Toni

Barnes

Career Tech - Public Safety

mailto:Toni.Barnes@henry.k12.ga.us

Melissa

Bell

Graduation Specialist

mailto:CarrieMelissa.Bell@henry.k12.ga.us

Theresa

Bice

Secretary - Counseling

mailto:Theresa.Bice@henry.k12.ga.us

Brent

Bledsoe

Special Education

mailto:Brent.Bledsoe@henry.k12.ga.us

Nancy

Bragg

Secretary - Bookkeeper

mailto:Nancy.Bragg@henry.k12.ga.us

Pam

Brown

ILT

mailto:Pam.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us

Bani

Bunyan

Special Education-IR

mailto:Bani.Bunyan@henry.k12.ga.us

Daniel

Burchfield

Math - Chair

mailto:Daniel.Burchfield@henry.k12.ga.us

Ginny

Caison

Secretary - Student Services

mailto:Ginny.Caison@henry.k12.ga.us

Barbara

Carley

Special Education - EBD

mailto:Barbara.Carley@henry.k12.ga.us

Kim

Clark

Custodian

mailto:Kim.Clark@henry.k12.ga.us

Darryl

Clark

Principal- Assistant

mailto:Darryl.Clark@henry.k12.ga.us

Steve 

Collins

Health/PE

mailto:Steve .Collins@henry.k12.ga.us

Jack 

Collins

Social Studies - Chair

mailto:Jack .Collins@henry.k12.ga.us

Veronica

Copeland

Special Education - Co-Chair

mailto:Veronica.Copeland@henry.k12.ga.us

Tanya

Costa

Parapro - Bridge Program

mailto:Tanya.Costa@henry.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth

Curcuru

NJROTC

mailto:Elizabeth.Curcuru@henry.k12.ga.us

Gloria 

Davis

Special Education

mailto:Gloria .Davis@henry.k12.ga.us

Toni

DeKiere-Phillips

Special Education

mailto:Toni.DeKiere-Phillips@henry.k12.ga.us

Kristin

Delano

Secretary - Principal's

mailto:Kristin.Delano@henry.k12.ga.us

Drew

Elzie

Math

mailto:Drew.Elzie@henry.k12.ga.us

Eddie Ruth

Evans

Custodian

mailto:Eddie Ruth.Evans@henry.k12.ga.us

Krista

Fidler

English - Chair 

mailto:Krista.Fidler@henry.k12.ga.us

Julissa

Forbes

Foreign Language-Spanish -Chair

mailto:Julissa.Forbes@henry.k12.ga.us

Lakeisha

Fuller

Math

mailto:Lakeisha.Fuller@henry.k12.ga.us

Lorien

Gant

English

mailto:Elizabeth.Gant@henry.k12.ga.us

Cynthia

Garcia

Parapro - Special Education

mailto:Cynthia.Garcia@henry.k12.ga.us

Sean

Geary

English 

mailto:Sean.Geary@henry.k12.ga.us

Nancy

Glass

Special Education

mailto:Nancy.Glass@henry.k12.ga.us

Altineka

Golphin

Career Tech - Child Dev/Family Cons Science

mailto:Altineka.Golphin@henry.k12.ga.us

Carey

Griffith

English

mailto:Carey.Griffith@henry.k12.ga.us

Ann

Hall

Special Education- Support Spec.

mailto:Ann.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us

Angel

Harper

Cafeteria

mailto:Angel.Harper@henry.k12.ga.us

Nita

Harper

Cafeteria Manager

mailto:Nita.Harper@henry.k12.ga.us

Sandra

Hayes

English

mailto:Sandra.Hayes@henry.k12.ga.us

Joy 

Hebert

English

mailto:Joy .Hebert@henry.k12.ga.us

Alan

Hendrick

Math

mailto:Alan.Hendrick@henry.k12.ga.us

Rochon

Hester

Counselor   

mailto: Rochon.Hester@henry.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth

Higgins

Social Worker

mailto:Elizabeth.Higgins@henry.k12.ga.us

Jeff

Hill

Career Tech - Construction

mailto:Jeff.Hill@henry.k12.ga.us

Stan

Hill

English

mailto:Stan.Hill@henry.k12.ga.us

Ntasha

Hodge

Counselor

mailto:Ntasha.Hodge@henry.k12.ga.us

Kay

Holtzclaw

Cafeteria

mailto:Kay.Holtzclaw@henry.k12.ga.us

Angie

Hynson

Parapro - ISS

mailto: Angela.Hynson@henry.k12.ga.us

Tondra

Irby

Health/PE

mailto:Tondra.Irby@henry.k12.ga.us

Joy

Ivey

Cafeteria

mailto:Joy.Ivey@henry.k12.ga.us

Terrance

Jackson

Career Tech - Drafting

mailto:Terrance.Jackson@henry.k12.ga.us

Wendy

Jackson

Parapro - Special Education

mailto:Wendy.Jackson@henry.k12.ga.us

Josephine

Jeganathan

Science

mailto:Josephine.Jeganathan@henry.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth

John

Foreign Language -French

mailto:Elizabeth.John@henry.k12.ga.us

Letitia

Jones

Counselor

mailto:Letitia.Jones@henry.k12.ga.us

Gina

Jones

Science

mailto:Gina.Jones@henry.k12.ga.us

Scott

Jones

Social Studies

mailto:Scott.Jones@henry.k12.ga.us

Quinton

King

Math

mailto:Quinton.King@henry.k12.ga.us

Shawn 

Lacey

Special Education

mailto:Shawn .Lacey@henry.k12.ga.us

Sheila 

Landers

Cafeteria

mailto:Sheila .Landers@henry.k12.ga.us

Carl Lashley BOT Specialist mailto:Carl .Lashley@henry.k12.ga.us

Lam Tan

Le 

Custodian

mailto:Lam Tan.Le @henry.k12.ga.us

Alfrenesia

Lewis

Special Education-IR 

mailto:Alfrenesia.Lewis@henry.k12.ga.us

Marie-Louise

Mallah-Mbanfu

ESOL  

mailto:Marie-Louise.Mallah-Mbanfu@henry.k12.ga.us

Ralph

Malone

NJROTC

mailto:Ralph.Malone@henry.k12.ga.us

Mary

Manderson

Social Studies

mailto:Mary.Manderson@henry.k12.ga.us

Joshua

Markham

Fine Arts - Chorus

mailto:Joshua.Markham@henry.k12.ga.us

Diana 

Marquez

Career Tech - Work Based L. - Co-Chair

mailto:Diana .Marquez@henry.k12.ga.us

Ben

Martin

Special Education

mailto:Ben.Martin@henry.k12.ga.us

Liane

Mathews

Foreign Language - German

mailto:Liane.Mathews@henry.k12.ga.us

Terri

McCray

Science

mailto:Terri.McCray@henry.k12.ga.us

Adam

McGill

Social Studies

mailto:Adam.McGill@henry.k12.ga.us

Angela

McIntosh

Social Studies

mailto:Angela.McIntosh@henry.k12.ga.us

Nerissa

McKinnon

Science

mailto:Nerissa.McKinnon@henry.k12.ga.us

Sheila

Midgette

Science

mailto:Sheila.Midgette@henry.k12.ga.us

Malik

Miller

SRO

mailto:Malik.Miller@henry.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline

Mitchell

Custodian

mailto:Jacqueline.Mitchell@henry.k12.ga.us

Rebecca

Mitchell

English

mailto:Rebecca.Mitchell@henry.k12.ga.us

Felecia

Mitchell

Science 

mailto:Felecia.Mitchell@henry.k12.ga.us

Isiah 

Moore, Jr.

Science

mailto:Isiah .Moore, Jr.@henry.k12.ga.us

An

Nguyen

Custodian

mailto:An.Nguyen@henry.k12.ga.us

Binh

Nham

Fine Arts (Assist. Band Dir.) 

mailto:Binh.Nham@henry.k12.ga.us

Dena 

Norris

Math

mailto:Dena .Norris@henry.k12.ga.us

Kim

Norwood

Principal- Assistant

mailto:Kim.Norwood@henry.k12.ga.us

Rebecca

Paine

Fine Arts/Art-Theater

mailto:Rebecca.Paine@henry.k12.ga.us

Beth

Painter

Principal - Assistant

mailto:Beth.Painter@henry.k12.ga.us

Ozzie 

Parrish

Career Tech - Digital Media/Broad. Video Prod.

mailto:Ozzie .Parrish@henry.k12.ga.us

Kim

Partello

Social Studies

mailto:Kim.Partello@henry.k12.ga.us

Monique

Pierce

Parapro - Special Education

mailto:Monique.Pierce@henry.k12.ga.us

Roy

Pittman

Custodian

mailto:Roy.Pittman@henry.k12.ga.us

Josh

Pittman

Special Education-IR 

mailto:Josh.Pittman@henry.k12.ga.us

Ann-Marie

Popwell

Special Education - RVI

mailto:Ann-Marie.Popwell@henry.k12.ga.us

Rhonda 

Powell

Career Tech - Econ/Int. Bus

mailto:Rhonda .Powell@henry.k12.ga.us

Marjorie

Powell

English

mailto:Marjorie.Powell@henry.k12.ga.us

Tyecia

Powell

Special Education-IR

mailto:Tyecia.Powell@henry.k12.ga.us

Joi

Rainey

English

mailto:Joi.Rainey@henry.k12.ga.us

Maritza

Ramos

Foreign Language - Spanish 

mailto:Maritza.Ramos@henry.k12.ga.us

Marcus

Rayner

Fine Arts - Band Dir.   - Chair

mailto:Marcus.Rayner@henry.k12.ga.us

Kim

Rayner

Math

mailto:Kim.Rayner@henry.k12.ga.us

Eddie Jean

Redding

Cafeteria

mailto:Eddie Jean.Redding@henry.k12.ga.us

Amina

Rhodes

English

mailto:Amina.Rhodes@henry.k12.ga.us

Melanie

Riley

Science

mailto:Melanie.Riley@henry.k12.ga.us

Ethel

Rizzo

Foreign Language 

mailto:Ethel.Rizzo@henry.k12.ga.us

Alberto

Rosado

Foreign Language

mailto:Alberto.Rosado@henry.k12.ga.us

Jeremy

Ross

ISS 

mailto:Jeremy.Ross@henry.k12.ga.us

Brenda

Rutherford

Career Tech - Health Oc. Co-Chair

mailto:Brenda.Rutherford@henry.k12.ga.us

Mohan

Sadhasivan

Math

mailto:Mohan.Sadhasivan@henry.k12.ga.us

John

Sheffield

Social Studies

mailto:John.Sheffield@henry.k12.ga.us

Roxie

Shelvin

Special Education

mailto:Roxie.Shelvin@henry.k12.ga.us

Jackie

Smith

Media Specialist

mailto:Jackie.Smith@henry.k12.ga.us

Melvin 

Smith

NJROTC

mailto:Melvin .Smith@henry.k12.ga.us

Dustin

Smith

Social Studies

mailto:Dustin.Smith@henry.k12.ga.us

Philip 

Starke

Special Education  -Co-Chair

mailto:Philip .Starke@henry.k12.ga.us

Dawn 

Stoner

Math

mailto:Dawn .Stoner@henry.k12.ga.us

Denise

Story

Secretary - Attendance

mailto:Denise.Story@henry.k12.ga.us

William

Stovall

Science

mailto:William.Stovall@henry.k12.ga.us

Jarvis 

Tarplin

Parapro - Special Education

mailto:Jarvis .Tarplin@henry.k12.ga.us

Lenett 

Thornton

Custodian

mailto:Lenett .Thornton@henry.k12.ga.us

Neisa

Thornton

Custodian - Lead

mailto:Neisa.Thornton@henry.k12.ga.us

Lindy

Tilley

Special Education 

mailto:Lindy.Tilley@henry.k12.ga.us

Cory

Tilley

Math 

mailto:Cory.Tilley@henry.k12.ga.us

Heather

Toliver

Science - Chair

mailto:Heather.Toliver@henry.k12.ga.us

Margaret

Tomlinson

Custodian

mailto:Margaret.Tomlinson@henry.k12.ga.us

Danh

Tran

Custodian

mailto:Danh.Tran@henry.k12.ga.us

Leonard

Trice

Custodian

mailto:Leonard.Trice@henry.k12.ga.us

Rick

Tucker

Principal - Assistant

mailto:Rick.Tucker@henry.k12.ga.us

Gloria 

Tye

Cafeteria

mailto:Gloria .Tye@henry.k12.ga.us

Leona 

Walker

English

mailto:Leona .Walker@henry.k12.ga.us

Retha 

Walton

Special Education

mailto:Retha .Walton@henry.k12.ga.us

Leslie

Wantland

Media Specialist

mailto:Leslie.Wantland@henry.k12.ga.us

Conchita Washington Permanent Sub mailto:Conchita.Washington@henry.k12.ga.us

Harold

Washington

Career Tech - Business Ed.

mailto:Harold.Washington@henry.k12.ga.us

Barbara

Watson

Math

mailto:Barbara.Watson@henry.k12.ga.us

Eric

Watson

Principal

mailto:Eric.Watson@henry.k12.ga.us

Patricia

White

Custodian

mailto:Patricia.White@henry.k12.ga.us

Dorothea

White

Secretary - Front Desk

mailto:Dorothea.White@henry.k12.ga.us

Daphne

Williams

Cafeteria

mailto:Daphne.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us

Don

Williams

Health/PE

mailto:Don.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us

Linda

Williams

Social Studies

mailto:Linda.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us

Rex 

Winn

Instructional Technology-ITS

mailto:Rex .Winn@henry.k12.ga.us

Joanne

Witzl

Parapro - Media

mailto:Joanne.Witzl@henry.k12.ga.us

Yolandria

Wyche

Counselor

mailto:Yolandria.Wyche@henry.k12.ga.us

Contact Us