Darryl Clark Assistant Principal Student Services



 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Watson, Principal

E-Mail: ewatson@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone: 770-474-8747 Fax: 770-474-4727

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Painter Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction

E-Mail: Darryl.Clark@henry.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Kim Norwood

Assistant Principal Student Services

 

E-Mail: knorwood@henry.k12.ga.us

 

Pam Brown Instructional

Lead Teacher

 

 

E-Mail: bpainter@henry.k12.ga.us

Rick Tucker Assistant Principal Student Services

 

 

 

E-Mail: tuckerr@henry.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

E-Mail: pbrown@henry.k12.ga.us

 

Contact Us