FOOTBALL

Stockbridge Tigers 2007 Football Schedule
Varsity
Opponent Day Date Time Site
# Fayette County Friday 24-Aug 7:30 PM Home
Eagles Landing Friday 31-Aug 7:30 PM Home
Union Grove Friday 7-Sep 7:30 PM Home
Luella Friday 14-Sep 7:30 PM Away
* Dutchtown Friday 21-Sep 7:30 PM Home
* Baldwin Friday 28-Sep 7:30 PM Away
* Northside Friday 5-Oct 7:30 PM Home
* Upson Lee
(Homecoming/Senior Night)
Friday 12-Oct 7:30 PM Home
Open Friday 19-Oct - -
 * Westside Macon Friday 26-Oct 7:30 PM Away
* Jones County Friday 2-Nov 7:30 PM Away
Region 4-AAAA Play-Off Friday 9-Nov TBA TBA
1st Round State Playoffs Friday 16-Nov TBA TBA
2nd Round State Playoffs Friday 23-Nov TBA TBA
3rd Round State Playoffs Friday 30-Nov TBA TBA
Semi-Finals State Playoffs Friday/Saturday 7/8 Dec. TBA TBA
State Championship Friday/Saturday 14/15 Dec. TBA TBA
(#)  Pre-Season Scrimmage
(*) 4-AAAA Sub-Region B
JV
Opponent Day Date Time Site
Dutchtown Thursday 6-Sep 5:30 PM Home
Woodland Thursday 13-Sep 7:00 PM Home
Open Thursday 20-Sep - -
Luella Thursday 27-Sep 5:30 PM Home
Union Grove Thursday 4-Oct 5:30 PM Away
Ola Thursday 11-Oct 5:30 PM Away
Playoffs Thursday 18-Oct 5:30 PM TBA
Championship
(Super Saturday)
Saturday 27-Oct TBA Away
Freshman
Opponent Day Date Time Site
Eagles Landing Thursday 6-Sep 5:30 PM Away
Dutchtown Thursday 13-Sep 5:00 PM Home
Open Thursday 20-Sep - -
Henry County Thursday 27-Sep 5:30 PM Away
Union Grove Thursday 4-Oct 5:30 PM Home
Woodland Thursday 11-Oct 5:30 PM Home
Ola Thursday 18-Oct 5:30 PM Away
Playoffs Thursday 25-Oct 5:30 PM TBA


Contact Us