Dr. Greg Fields
Assistant Superintendent
for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment.
  fieldsgr@henry.k12.ga.us

Dr. Anne Simmons
Coordinator
for Technology / Career Education
asimmons@henry.k12.ga.us

Dr. Lois Wolfe
Coordinator
for Social Studies
wolfel@henry.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael Eddy
Coordinator
for Fine Arts
meddy@henry.k12.ga.us

Ms. Elizabeth Burr
Coordinator
for Reading,
Language Arts, and 
Gifted Services
eburr@henry.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kathy Wilson
Coordinator
for Reading,
Language Arts, and 
Testing
kwilson1@henry.k12.ga.us

Mr. Kenny Atha
Supervisor
for Youth Apprenticeship Program
kenny_atha@henry.k12.ga.us

Dr. Marian Tillotson
Coordinator
for Mathematics, Foreign Language, and ESOL 
Mtillotson@henry.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Terri George
Coordinator
for Science, Health and Physical Education


Ms. Linda Bishop - Secretary  
lbishop@henry.k12.ga.us
Ms. Denise Carmichael - Secretary  
dcarmichael@henry.k12.ga.us
Ms. Becki Hawkins - Secretary  
bhawkins@henry.k12.ga.us
Ms. Cindy Waters
- Secretary
 
cwaters@henry.k12.ga.us

 Henry County Public Schools
396 Tomlinson Street
McDonough, Georgia 30253
USA

Curriculum and Instruction

770-957-6547
770-957-0301 (Fax)


Updated 11/22/2002